Conversations about Leadership

General information

The HCA are thrilled to offer to our members access to a series of high profile leadership conversations coordinated by McCann Health. Please do join our first session for a live exclusive with the incredible Collette Roche, Chief Operating Office for Manchester United Football Club, where she will be sharing her career journey and insights on what leadership looks like. Hosted by HCA’s Chairperson (and Chief Operating Officer of McCann Health) Alice Choi, and Caroline Smith, Executive Director for Talent at IPG Health. This is one not to be missed! Please do register to join.

May 26th at 2pm BST / 9am EST.

Please register directly through: McCann Health presents: Conversations About Leadership (ipghealth.live)

(please make a note of the event link which will be sent directly to you via email on registering. It will not appear in your ‘my event’ space in this instance).

£0.00 per person (ex. VAT)

£0.00 per person (ex. VAT)

£0.00 per person (ex. VAT)

You will need to register on this site in order to book any HCA events. Click here to register or login as a member.
Conversations about Leadership

Virtual Meeting

Thu 26 May 2022

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM BST
(3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CEST)